Persona DnD 5E User (Class)

Do you know the persona users dnd 5e are inherently most powerful than the other advanced classes, and of course they should not be included in a party of non-Persona Users (or vice versa). Here we are writing this article as per our persona dnd campaign. For more information on this topic let’s dive into its description without any further ado.


Level Features
3rd Persona, Affinity, Skilled Combatant
7th Extra Attack
10th Spirit Recovery
15th Persona Evolution, Weapon Mastery
18th Wildcard

At 3rd level you do acquire the ability to summon a persona dnd 5e, in any case here a projection of your inner self which protects you and it even fights by your side too.

Basically, the dnd 5e persona class is a manifestation of a persona user’s personality, which is referred to as a “mask” for an individual in order to use to face the hardship.  However, in the depths of the human hearts, that are shared with all the people, there is such a domain wherever the mythological archetypes dwell, and of course they shall grant an influence over the individual’s personality development. Of course all the persona’s can have an influence on the physical and on the mental abilities, making their users superhumans, for an instance giving them mastery over the different weapons or resistance to terror and madness.

Mainly, whenever you’re first awaken to your d&d persona, then you select a persona type from among the given choices, that determines what skills it is capable to learn, as well as any bonuses that you receive to your HP or SP.

In any case, your primary and secondary skill categories shall determine which skills your persona can learn most effectively. The all other skills are treated as the Tertiary Sills.


Your persona specializes in the physical attacks, and of course you’re more durable than the other different persona users. You can even gain some of the additional 6 hit points per level and 3 spirit points per level.

  • Primary Skills: Physical
  • Secondary Skills: Chose two categories from the Buffs, Debuffs, or any Elemental type(s).


Your persona 4 dnd 5e is well-rounded, with the variety of skills. You also gain an additional 4 hit points per level and also 5 Spirit Points per level.

  • Primary Skills: None
  • Secondary Skills: Chose four from physical, buffs, debuffs, healing, or any elemental type(s).


Here your persona dnd homebrew specializes in the magical abilities, even though you’re somewhat less durable than the other persona users. In any case you can gain an additional 2 hit points per level and also 7 Spirit Points per level.

  • Primary Skills: Either one Elemental or Healing.
  • Secondary Skills: Choose two categories from buffs, debuffs, healing, or any elemental type(s).


At 3rd level, you have knowledge on three tier 1 skills depends upon your choice from the skills list. In any case you do learn an additional skill too of your choice at each of the subsequent level. You can’t learn any skill with the higher tier than your limit for the skills of its category, as we shown in the Persona Skills table.

Any how, all of your Primary, Secondary and Teritary skill categories are always determined by your Persona Type, detailed above. Of course you can only have the maximum of eight Skills at a time. Suppose, if you would gain another skill whenever you already have eight, then you must forget one of them.

So when you level up and first gain the access to a new skill tier, then you may replace any of your existing skills with skills from the tiers below that one (following the normal tier limits). So by meditating for eight hours, you can simply replace a skill that you know with one you have forgotten. Of course you may only do this once per a day.

∴ Check out the persona 5 dnd classes such as Rogue and Warlock

Leave a Comment